Amata, who was accounted for missing by her ex and little girl in 2021, shared a video reel of herself and offered thanks to her maker for how far she had come.

tvguidetime.com

“It’s hard to adequately articulate how far I’ve come in my life. Gracious Master, you’ve taken care of me for quite a while, you’re actually turning out to be beneficial! My heart is spilling over!!!

Thinking back from when this little princess was uninhibitedly given to my folks to how she’s developed into a Sovereign and more is a particularly uncommon excursion, and I’m past thankful to God for each and every step, diversions, challenges, wins, and so on. So here I am wishing my unassuming self a Wonderful birthday, as well as a lot more productive long stretches of life’s endeavors and great wellbeing!

Mbong, may the chief heavenly messengers keep on looking after your life and all that concerns you. “Cheerful birthday,” she composed.

— Naija Times (@ntmdotng) September 21, 2022

Mbong Amata emerged to talk about her whereabouts after her previous spouse, Jeta, pronounced her missing. On Instagram on Sunday, June 27, 2021, the entertainer explained her whereabouts.