“Ben and I feel so regarded that we will add one more part to our family this colder season, a youngster sister for our daughter Opportunity!” McCain told DailyMail.com. “We are more than almost the whole way to meeting our freshest young lady and we couldn’t be more empowered.”

tvguidetime.com

“Our whole family, especially her grandmas, can scarcely hold on to cover her with all the love and warmth we could possibly give,” she added of her mom, Cindy McCain, and Domenech’s mother, Jeanne Marie Schram.

“Ben and I are really energized and counting during an opportunity to foster our family and get our generally together to date development!”

McCain retweeted the article proclaiming her pregnancy on Thursday, basically expressing, “Some confidential news,” with a red heart emoji.

Right when ET conversed with McCain in October 2021, she rambled over her young lady, whom she welcomed in 2020.

“I basically didn’t figure I could value anything the way that I love my dad,” she told ET, suggesting her late father, Arizona Sen. John McCain.

“I felt that kind of pure love was gone and it was something that I experienced, it was over now, at this point I love her.

I could manage without to, like, really take a look at adoration anyway I love her equivalently much, while maybe not more, and it’s this pure vibe of just, she’s optimal regardless, when she, like, hurls or I really want to change her diaper, I trust it’s great.”

— NewlyPostedTeachers (@NewlyPosted) September 16, 2022